Day 15: Today Can Kiss My Ass

My day didn’t exactly turn out the way I wanted it to, and I don’t really feel like dwelling on it. I felt like it earlier, but then I soaked it all out in some lavender bubbles. I also didn’t fee like cooking, so my meatsa adventure has been postponed. I’ll have more time to cook it tomorrow anyway.

Needless to say, today was a leftovers day. Chocolate chili on spaghetti squash and avocado for breakfast, ginger lime shrimp and cauliflower rice for lunch, and more chocolate chili on spaghetti squash with avocado for dinner. I ended my day with about three tablespoons of coconut butter, which I fully realize is too much, but tomorrow will be better, and now is time for sea cucumber pose.

Leave a Reply

